what I wore

what I wore – week 9

Isn’t there a theory about how often you have to do something before it becomes a habit?  I appear to have made taking a daily what I wore photo a habit.  Pity I haven’t followed the same principle for more virtuous and important things, such as doing my bookwork and weekly meal planning.

what I wore - week 9

As usual, if you click through to the mosaic you can then click to get more details on each outfit if you are interested.  I’ll be back later today to share a recently crocheted creation!

4 thoughts on “what I wore – week 9

    1. Thanks – the dress in the first photo (my Wednesday dress) is Simplicity 3775, blogged back in 2010 here -https://thornberry.wordpress.com/2010/10/21/simplicity-3775/. The orange dress (that I wore on Monday) is Vogue 1250.

  1. The variety in your wardrobe is enviable!

    I thought it took 21 days to form a habit. Then I started exercise. I kept it up for seven months straight. Then I stopped for a day and never went back. I didn’t miss it at all. Perhaps laziness was a stronger habit?

Leave a Reply

